2019-2020 National Honor Society Members

2019-2020 National Honor Society Inductees
Posted on 11/13/2019
Hello Ram Family!!
National Honor Society induction has been declared! The following students were inducted into the National Honor Society (NHS) on Tuesday, Nov. 12.  Please give them a BIG congratulations on being accepted into NHS! It is an extraordinary honor!

We will be working towards service projects this year including a "Closet for KGHS" and being change bandits for Akron Children's Hospital. 

New Inductees:
  • A’Naya Jackson, junior
  • Eternity DuBose, sophomore
  • Destini-Jeen Holm, sophomore
  • Aiden Luedy, sophomore
  • Heavynn Miller, sophomore
  • Solomon Odekunle , sophomore
  • Kayla Vinson, sophomore

Current members:
  • Anaiyah Carter
  • Jada Corey
  • Ricardo Deanda
  • Luke Fielding
  • Chandler Forshee
  • Saleena Kimball
  • Corina Weems-Porter
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.